Skip to content

Mary Did You Know By Kenny Rogers & Wynonna Judd (Music Video) (Monday, January 21, 2008)

January 13, 2008

wynonna-judd.jpg

RECORDING ARTIST WYNONA JUDD

kenny-rogers.jpg

RECORDING ARTIST KENNY ROGERS

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2008 6:44 am

    This is a really nice song. Thanks for sharing it. I had never head it before. Have a great week Elaine.

  2. peacefulone permalink*
    January 14, 2008 11:54 am

    Hi Sondan! You know, yesterday I found myself listening to it over and over again. I wanted to thank you for telling me about the problem with the Sonific. As you can see…I made some adjustments; though I do love it. I plan to utilize it in the future when they get more Christian Music. How’s things over at your site? Did you find a replacement for Yahoo 360? Please let me know and please come back.

    Sondan’s site is at http://www.oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com

  3. December 10, 2008 12:20 pm

    I wonder whether most people listen to this song sees, hears, and feels the same as I do.
    This is giving advance praise and worship to Jesus, for how he is and is to become.
    I see myself at the manger worshiping him ( what we say craddling);
    This song is a praise and worship in whole.
    Be blessed!

  4. Josephine permalink
    December 20, 2008 12:05 am

    i just love to listen and view this song.

  5. peacefulone permalink*
    December 26, 2008 4:34 pm

    Hi Josephine! I totally agree. Blessings & Love

  6. Cynthia Vaughn permalink
    December 11, 2011 9:40 am

    Hi Folks ,
    I totally agree this song really, but when I start my bible study I love presenting this song to Jesus Christ,and to honor him,and reverence him & to show how much I love him, for what hes done for me in my life. And hopefully this song will open someone hearts so that they can receive Jesus Christ in their hearts, minds & life as well . I truly love this song, because Jesus Christ is an awesome God. I know when I pray to him he listens & he never forgets us. This is what the song means to me.

  7. peacefulone permalink*
    December 11, 2011 3:02 pm

    Hi Cynthia! Your comments Blessed us so. I for one…will try this. We think a lot…but I like your ideas! Have A Blessed Day!

Trackbacks

  1. TOP VIDEOS FOR 2008! « THE BLOOD OF JESUS (Cafe Sozo)
  2. TOP VIDEOS FOR 2008 « PRAY PRAY PRAY (Cafe Sozo)
  3. TOP VIDEO’S 2008 (Friday, May 1, 2008) « Healmenow (Cafe Sozo)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers

