Posted in Come To Cafe Sozo, Drink Your Coffee, Hot Chocolate, LIsten To Music As You Browse The Sites, mp3 Worship Music, New Music Added Daily, Tea, Tea...as you Listen to the Music at our sites!, We're A Christian Cafe- Cafe Sozo!

Drink Your Coffee, Tea, Hot Chocolate, Juice, Listen To Music As You Browse The Sites!

freecoffeechurchsign.jpg

No, this isn’t my church. Smile. I just love the sign!

What’s A Christian Cafe without praise music? I don’t know…don’t want to know. Please click on the mp3’s to hear music as you browse through the sites. If you change pages; you may want to open a new page to keep the music going. We’re in the process of upgrading all of our sites so that mp3 music is available on all of them. Blessings

CAFE SOZO IS 5 SITES- YES 5 SITES COMBINED INTO ONE!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a comment