7 thoughts on “The 2008 Blogging Revolution! by Elaine Davenport (Sunday, February 3, 2008)

  1. Very, very good post Lainey. I enjoyed that one.

    I know blogging has been around a while, but I too, have just really gotten into it. I am not a writer by any stretch of the imagination – but music is my passion and I love to talk about it and blogging seemed to be the way to get it out of my system.

    There are other things going on in my life right now that are not positive and blogging serves as a therapy of sorts for me. Who needs a “shrink” when you have a keyboard (LOL).

    Thanks for keeping us inspired and making us think.

    One Love,

    SonDan

  2. Sondan, God sent you! I know it. Thank you for your comments; they are so on point! Bloggers have the heart of a true writer…you are more of a writer than you care to realize at this point. God is doing a work and by the by: I love your site. It’s informative, enlightening, refreshing, organized and …I could go on and on. Thanks for stopping by!

    SonDan’s site is: http://www.oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com

  3. Thanks, good one I also notice that where you blog matters. WordPress is very good. Does anyone know of any other good ones?

    Thanks for the write up

  4. Hi Bisi! Thanks for writing! You and SonDan are Blogging Pro’s so thanks for adding on. I don’t know any other great Blogger sites like Word Press. I “used” to have two sites at Blogger that I never dismantled. I “guess” it was a bad location; because I got trickling traffic. Nobody knew that I was there, so I moved. I’m soo glad! If I find out about anything else, I’ll let you know. It’s really doubtful that we’ll find one better than Word Press. I fully intend to stay right here. You?

  5. Thanks for your kind comments. I think wordpress is great. not aware of any other better site. Yes by Gods grace l will be staying at wordpress.

    Not aware of any christan womens bloggers site.

    Stay blessed.

    Bisi

  6. Hi Bisi…thanks for writing. I found one…will investigate and post later today. On my way to services…all the best and Blessings unto you!

Leave a Reply

