Posted in 746, Byron Cage, Cafe Sozo, Faith Music, God is omnipresent!, Gospel Recording Artist Byron Cage, Look what the Lord Has Done!

The presence of the Lord is Here! Byron Cage (Music Video) (Saturday, February 9, 2008)

byroncage.jpg

GOSPEL RECORDING ARTIST BYRON CAGE

Note: It is incredible to see this young man of God accompanied by his small children in praise! This is Blessed!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

3 thoughts on “The presence of the Lord is Here! Byron Cage (Music Video) (Saturday, February 9, 2008)

  1. Hi Bisi! I totally agree! It is truly amazing to see and hear how God strategically places His people and the wonderful works that they do in His honor! Blessings and have a great day!

  2. I love this song,and God is in the atmosphere!He is my hero,my savior and my salvation!Thank you for the inspirational song sung by you and your family! Gos bless you all…

Leave a Reply

