Posted in Angels, Bless God, Cafe Sozo, Gaither Vocal Band, He will come with a MIGHTY Shout!, Jesus is Lord!, Music Video, No more debate..., No more time..., Praise God, prisoners will be set free!, The King Is Coming..., THe STeps of a righteous man..., There are more of us than there be of them!, There will be happy faces, This may be the most powerful song you'll ever hear!, You Tube Video

The King Is Coming! by Gaither Vocal Band (You Tube) (Monday, February 18, 2008)

gaithervocalband3.jpg

The Gaither Vocal Band

MAKE NO MISTAKE…THIS SONG IS SO POWERFUL!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

14 thoughts on “The King Is Coming! by Gaither Vocal Band (You Tube) (Monday, February 18, 2008)

  1. THIS IS MY FIRST VISIT,EVERYTHING I AM ENJOYING IT ALL, AND I DO LOVE DONNIE MCCLURKIN,A VERY ANOITED SINGER.I WOULD LOVE TO HERA FROM REGINA BELL(GOD I S SO )I HEARD HER ON OUR LOCAL STATION SHE HAS A GREAT VOICE.
    KEEP PRAISING GOD
    SO WILL I. LOVE YOU

  2. this takes me back to my roots-
    i was born and partly raised in the south. i wait …..sometimes not so patiently……for HIS coming…..to be free at last,from
    pain…….no more tears……just think of it! the gaithers are soooo
    gifted……such a blessing…..thanks for having them on your site.

  3. Hi Lori! We are thankful for this wonderful group. We are trying to amass as many of their recordings as possible so that we’ll all be Blessed to hear their music ministry! Have a great day!

  4. I just discovered this site… and I’m so excited for its contents! My spiritual advise for each and every servant of God is “to live their every day chritian’s life as if it was their last day on earth”.

    May my great God bless you for the work well done!!!!

  5. Hi Sonny! Thank you! I don’t know why the font is so large. Anyways…great advice for believers! Please keep coming back…you are welcome in this place. Blessings & Love

  6. We love the Gaithers and listen to their Freedom Band regularly – a great way to start the day! How wonderful to have found a site that promotes their stuff. We are privileged to live in such exciting times.
    Shalom

  7. The Gaither singers, there is just one word to describe them. Amazing !. The harmony is par excellence !

    I love the messages embedded in their music. They have uplifted me time and time again. I thank the LORD for their calling and for the refreshment the songs provide to souls.

    You are a band of soul winners. That is what God has called you to be. Keep going…

    I love to listen to Bill, Guy, George (Younce) and Linda R.

    God on the mountain, is God in the valley. The CD playing in my car reminds me that, always !

  8. This is a great website! I truly enjoy your music and the blessings it brings. My father loved your music and truly enjoyed watching your tv shows. Thank you !
    Teresa

Leave a Reply

