Posted in Bitterness, Charity, faith, Longsuffering, Love, Music Video, Peace, Power of Your Love by Hillsong, unselfishness

By The Power of Your Love by Hillsong (Music Video) (Friday, February 29, 2008)

hillsong2jpg.jpg

CHRISTIAN RECORDING ARTISTS HILLSONG

MORE ABOUT HILLSONG HERE

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

5 thoughts on “By The Power of Your Love by Hillsong (Music Video) (Friday, February 29, 2008)

  1. Hi Lian! Thanks for writing. If you could tell me a “little” more about the Gospel song update; I can make sure to put it here! Thanks so much for the request. I care. Blessings and please come back. E

  2. Hello Peter, we don’t have the manpower to do that. You might want to try ITunes. Blessings & Love

Leave a Reply

