Posted in Don't be deceived!, Everybody, flesh, God, heart, outside, people, reflections, Spirit, tick, Twins, Two of You!, Value Yourself, You weren't born that way, You're Two Sided!

Two of You! by Elaine Davenport (Monday, March 3, 2008)

two-sided.jpg

Everybody has two sides to them. One side can be seen and the other can’t. What can’t be seen is what you think, how you value yourself, how you make your decisions, who you really are, what makes you tick. You weren’t born that way. You had to develop and make some decisions. The decisions that you have made should include knowledge that you are a spirit created by God. A lot of people don’t know this; never realizing that God looks at the heart. God doesn’t look at anything that reflects who you are from the outside! He looks at your heart.

Your heart holds the key to your victory. It’s time to make some decisions. You’ve got to get into the Word of God and see what God says about you. Adopt God’s plan. You were fearfully made to be beautiful. You can’t buy it; you’ve got to develop it and it’s inside not outside. You’ve got two sides and one of them…holds your Blessing! Don’t be deceived!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

4 thoughts on “Two of You! by Elaine Davenport (Monday, March 3, 2008)

  1. Hi Elaine.. I am sorry to hear about the loss of your Uncle.. but so pleased he was born again recently!! Praise God for his home-coming.. I will pray for comfort and strength for you and all those who will miss him.. Thank you for your continued ministry and just for being you!! I am so glad God brought you into my life!!

    ((hugs)) from Sharon

  2. Hi Bisi! How are you doing? Yeah, it wasn’t an original idea smiles…God reminded me. He’s got a better plan!

  3. Hi Sharon! Thanks so much. I’m just getting back into my regular schedule. God is so good. He sent three saints to make sure that we ministered Salvation to my uncle before he passed on! We didn’t find that out until the day of the Homegoing! That was powerful! Thank you for being my friend. I love your MySpace page! It’s cool! All the best…E

Leave a Reply

