Posted in Christians & Muslims, Even Bloggers have to b e careful with free speech..., I don't talk politics..., People who are angry need to get their own Blog..., Rumblings..., The complainers would fight leaving..., The Israeli people are God's people., The peace treaty in Israel was a bad bad idea!, The Presidential Race has 4 more long innings!, The saints are praying..., They don't know about our prayers and our praises..., They haven't had the 7th inning stretch..., United States Going Down? Not Going To Happen!, Vent all you want!, We Love The USA!, What god are they talking about?

Rumblings…by Elaine Davenport (Saturday, March 22, 2008)

god_bless_america_jesus_loves_you__joan4jesus__animated.gif
WE LOVE THE U.S.A

If you read our Blog here; you’ll know that I don’t talk politics. That’s real tough since part of my Master’s degree in in Political Science. (what was I thinking?) So today…I will not delight or anger any one talking about the Presidential race. That’s good because as far as I’m concerned it’s only the fifth inning; if that. They’ve not had time for the seventh inning stretch.

BUT THAT’S NOT WHAT I WANT TO TALK ABOUT…

We have free speech in this country and that’s a fact. Every Blogger knows it…but even Bloggers have to be careful to avoid litigation. I saw a newspaper that said something “like” the United States was going down or going to fall and I thought: “Do people actually believe this?” See, I’ve heard remnants and rumblings. I won’t single out any group. But here’s the theory: The theory is that the United States has done all of these “bad” things…supposedly interfering where we don’t belong and for punishment; God is going to bring us down. If we do go down’ it won’t be for “that” reason. It’s more likely we’ll suffer repercussions for having being a part of the treaty that brokered off parts of Israel. Yes, we support Israel at this site. From who you ask? From the Christian God. Let me be clear; the Christian God and the Muslim god are not the same. Scripture proves it to be true. But that’s not our topic for today.

PEOPLE ACTUALLY BELIEVE THIS STUFF…

Wake up whoever you are…you’ve got it twisted. The sad part about is the complaining folks would fight leaving. That’s ironic. This is God’s land. It’s not going to happen…well at least not as long as the saints are praying. People have not taken in the “prayer” factor or the “praise” factor.

BUT IT BEGS THE QUESTION:

What god are they talking about? It doesn’t matter; it’s not my puzzle to solve. For a fact, my bible and my God make no mention of such a thing. So, if you’ve seen this…I warn you…pray for those that are deceived.

THIS IS LIKELY TO MAKE A LOT OF PEOPLE MAD. I UNDERSTAND. GET A BLOG…VENT ALL YOU WANT …IT’S A FREE SPEECH COUNTRY…AND I’LL BE PRAYING FOR YOU.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

