Posted in 5315181, Faith is Now!, Give Your Life To God..., God is Holy!, God Loves You!, Happy Resurrection Day!, Jesus Rose From The Grave!, Jesus Saves, Rapture

Happy Resurection Day! (Sunday, March 23, 2008)

jesus-carries-the-cross.jpgjesus-onthecross.jpg
jesusressurection-294x424.jpghe-rose.jpg salvationhands.jpghomecomingesus-14.jpg

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

2 thoughts on “Happy Resurection Day! (Sunday, March 23, 2008)

  1. thankyou Jesus Christ for saving such a wretched creature as myself.. Thank you for your forgiving mercy and grace. Please come quickly Lord ++++

  2. Bless you! Thank Fod that you were fearfully and wonderfully made! I thank Him for saving someone like me. Blessings & Love

Leave a Reply

