Posted in Cafe Sozo, Deal or No Deal, I believe God, Jesus, Matthew 17: 20, prayer, stakes are high, stuck in a rut, Trust God, Unbelief, You have to make a decision!, you've made a mess of things...

Deal Or No Deal! (Thursday, March 27, 2008)

hands.jpg

So Jesus said to them, “Because of your unbelief; for assuredly, I say to you, if you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you. Matthew 17: 20(NKJV)

You’re stuck, you’re in a rut and you need to get out. You’ve prayed and you’re waiting for an answer and things aren’t going your way. If you’re like most of us…you’ve made a mess of things in a small way or a big way and you know it…but you can’t take it anymore and you need help now. You need action and you need it now. The funny part about is the answer is in your hands; I tell people that all the time…many times I tell myself that.

You have to make a decision and it’s a risk…and the stakes are high. You’ve got to choose to Trust God…or not.

Now faith is a “decision” to believe God’s Word. It’s the best decision that you can ever make and the best words you can say in your situation is…”I BELIEVE!”

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

