Posted in Uncategorized

We Hit Our Goal! by Elaine Davenport

Today, we surpassed the 200,000 mark at all of our sites. It would not have been possible without your continuous feedback. We are very thankful to you…our audience! We’ve followed a tried and true format and even made some changes. Today, we changed our entire look.

In March of 2007, we embarked on a course of getting the Word out, ministering to people, encouraging people and praying with people; all the while giving Glory to God.

We’ve avoided the traps and the fanatical. We’ve been Blessed to have made so many friends along the way; whether they be readers, spiritual leaders or fellow Bloggers.

But, we’re especially thankful for our own faith and support network of friends which includes and is not limited to:

YEAP CHEE SENG WEBLOG

SAVED IN THE 21ST CENTURY

THE HEALING PLACE

ABUNDANCE OF MY HEART!

GLORIFYING HIM

INSPIRED WORD’S WEBLOG

While we cannot name all of our contacts but this is a great start! A special Shoutout to Gene McGuire, Touch Of Glory, Sondan, Serena Atley, Mike Waters and Aaron Hightower; who both were sent by God to see to it that we had graphics and videos for you so that the Visual Goals we set could be met!

A HUGE THANK YOU TO WORD PRESS! MATT AND THE ENTIRE SUPPORT TEAM AND STAFF! LOVE & PRAYERS!

OUR NEXT GOAL YOU ASK? WE WILL HIT THE HALF MILLION MARK BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR…TIME’S RUNNING OUT SO STAY TUNED!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

8 thoughts on “We Hit Our Goal! by Elaine Davenport

  1. Hey Girlfriend! You know…I love the new Title of your Blog! It says so much. My prayer is that God will continue to Bless you with Wisdom for all things, good health , peace and Blessings! You work so hard; you deserve it! Here’s to many many years of Blogging! smiles… We’re on the Frontier. Love E

  2. Thanks Elaine!
    I was going to let you know that a while back i split my blog in two. The abundance of my heart(www.inspiredbrio.wordpress.com) & Inspirations from Above! (www.inspirationsfromabove.wordpress.com).

    The abundance is what i personally write and the Inspirations are what i find that others have written.

    You really are an encouragement to me.

  3. Congratulations!!!
    I knew you would acheive this mark and you’ll soon we way beyond the 200,00 because your work is pleasing to the Lord. You will always see good fruit here.
    Blessings, Joana

  4. Hey Joana! Love The pic! Thanks so much. It’s His work and what God does…He does well. I’m the personal assistant! Smiles

    Blessings and Love E

  5. OMG – Congratulations on your over whelming success Elaine. Your hard work and persistence has paid off. I wish you continued success and all the best that life has to offer you.

    Sincerely,

    SonDan

  6. Hi Sondan! Girl, I just want to thank you for all of the help you’ve given to me. You’ve taught me so much about web design and generosity and compassion. You are a friend. My schedule’s been so hectic that I’ve just been able to do hit and runs, but I’ll be by your music shop (smile) for some R & R. (www.oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com)
    P.S. Thanks for all of the ideas Sondan! Thanks for being my friend. Lanie

Leave a Reply

