Posted in Uncategorized

The Devil Is Around Somewhere! by Elaine Davenport Thursday, September 18, 2008

Obviously you can’t see the devil with your eyes, but the signs are always there. He’s a defeated foe and he hopes you won’t remember this.


***I am going to have to be very blunt to get my point across. I am not trying to be offensive or politically incorrect. I just have to speak in terms that you won’t forget.


I was at a prayer gathering and we were praising the Lord something fierce. It was at Christmas time. There was a young

man there who was home on break from college. He was real smart.  Very much so and he was very anointed. He did everything we did (praising God, singing, reading the bible out loud,)  and when he spoke everyone listened. He was so wise.


While we were leaving I saw some of the people helping him into the car. I wondered why and was told that he was blind.

He can’t see at all, but he knows there is

a devil.



The Devil has signs that he’s around...you just gotta recognize them.  It’s not about paranoia, it’s not ABOUT (having )20-20 VISION…it’s about you living a good life!  The life that God has chosen for you; the abundant life.


SIGNS YOU KNOW ABOUT ALREADY:

A shut off notice means your payment hasn’t been received/ they’ll shut off your services.

When a dog barks; something’s up…

A brown lawn means water is needed

You smell smoke before a fire.

Burnt food can be detected in the air..

Okay, Okay…I admit it…you can’t see the devil. He’s a thief, a

murderer and a liar. So, examine your life… are there persecutory and

threatening actions coming against you in any form? These things are

not by coincidence. These things don’t just happen.

The bible calls him the “god” ( who?   Satan) of this world. Listen to this: 2 CORINTHIANS 4

Just do one thing for me?  Remember

everything….everything that you read here

today!

Listen to this: 2 CORINTHIANS 4

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

