Posted in Uncategorized

Loosing Angels for protection! Saturday, September 5, 2008

Heavenly Father, I come to You now in the name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I ask you according to John 14: 13, 14


to loose now Your angels around me, my family, houses, cars, lands, properties, animals, (vehicles) and work places, in great abundance to guide, guard and minister to me. I ask You Lord Jesus Christ that Your angels will continuously force out, drive out and keep out all demonic spirits from me, my family, lands, cars, properties, animals, (vehicles) and work places, the rest of today into tomorrow afternoon in Jesus Christ’s Holy name to God be the Glory. Amen!

ARTICLE OF INTEREST: DISCOVERING CHRISTIAN SYMBOLS

______________________________________________________________________________________

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a comment