Posted in Uncategorized

Cafe Sozo Goes Big! by Elaine Davenport Tuesday, November 11, 2008

bloggercommand

I was at prayer one day back in 2004 and I kept hearing something say: “Go on the Internet and start writing.” I didn’t but I did make plans to do so. I truly believed that someone had to put together a web site for me. It was just that the group I reached took so long and eventually bowed out of the project that has me here today. It all worked out. The only price I paid was my time…my money was refunded to me. I wasn’t familiar with the Internet technology, but God kept sending people to help me and support me.

writingforgod

I can proudly reflect on when I boldly announced to my network that we had hit the 20,000 visitors mark! Seemed like only yesterday. Now it’s almost 500,000.

Within 10 days we will hit a half million! We’ve heard from people from all over the world and lives have been changed. We don’t sell anything; nothing at all.

If you’re reading this today; please hear this: there is something that God wants you to do…to help people…so if you’ve been feeling this in your heart please…I implore you…get going.

fivehundredthousand

No one ever expects Faith Blogs to do anything. They just figure that the dialog is boring and dull. The truth is that it is far from that and launching a Faith Blog…is a “step” of faith.
Twenty months ago we started and couldn’t get 5 people a day to stop by. Right now, we’re approaching 60,000 plus hits per month and rapidly increasing!

So we know we’ve said it before…but we’ll say it again…Thank you for your support! We couldn’t do this without you…and you spreading the word.

THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU

God gets the Glory!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

