Posted in Uncategorized

Can We Hit 600,000 in 2008? by Elaine Davenport

bloggingslideshow

THAT’S A YES!  FOR SURE…

Blogger Burnout is a newly explored term for me; if that is what it was.  I’d rather say that my “other” life schedule got so crowded that I had to borrow time from my blogging.  It just wasn’t making sense for me to be on the computer at 12 hour intervals trying to stay on top of 7 sites.  To think that I had seriously thought about adding 3 more (sites)  earlier this year…ha!  But then I realized it was just me and…not God leading me to do that.  We have to be careful of that, no doubt.

Since we are Faith Bloggers…people might ask:  “Is writing for God any easier?”  The answer is YES…we just weren’t using wisdom with our time; (or praying enough concerning direction)  but we are back on track now!


The goodness of God kept the traffic coming.  HALL-LE-LU-JAH!

On Christmas day we here at Cafe Sozo will take time to reflect on the year that we’ve had, the friends that we’ve made along the way and the goodness of God.

celebrate

Right now we’d like to say that we are poised to hit the 600,000 mark in 10 days and that we couldn’t do it without you and your support.  That said….we humbly t THANK YOU for making us an integral part of your day!

Lanieblogger4

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

