Posted in Uncategorized

Lessons From Avatar The Movie! December 22- December 29, 2009

Went to see the movie Avatar.    It did not even sound interesting to me.  The previews looked like cartoons.  Yet, I was intrigued; I seemed to be led to go.   I don’t usually go to movies.  There’s no spiritual payout for me.  It’s usually just worldly stuff, but this time I decided that I was going to get something out of it. I went with a purpose.

The movie was really good.  I liked it.  I gave it a ten as far as entertainment was concerned.  But, did I learn anything?  Well, the truth is that I did; but not right away.

We had a big decision before we went:  should we see it in 3D or not.  We decided  not to.

That turned out to be a good decision for me.

As it turns out, my son went to see it the next day with friends in 3D.  He said: “Mom, we rated it a ten when we went, but in 3D…it was a twelve!

I asked him why and he said:  “I saw all kinds of things in the same movie that none of us ever saw!”

You know that reminds me of the spirit realm…in that realm all kinds of things are happening that we cannot see.  It does not mean that your prayers are not being answered; it just means that you can’t see them happening.

The bible gives us proof that there is a spirit realm…let’s look:

10 A hand touched me and set me trembling on my hands and knees. 11 He said, “Daniel, you who are highly esteemed, consider carefully the words I am about to speak to you, and stand up, for I have now been sent to you.” And when he said this to me, I stood up trembling.

12 Then he continued, “Do not be afraid, Daniel. Since the first day that you set your mind to gain understanding and to humble yourself before your God, your words were heard, and I have come in response to them. 13 But the prince of the Persian kingdom resisted me twenty-one days. Then Michael, one of the chief princes, came to help me, because I was detained there with the king of Persia. 14 Now I have come to explain to you what will happen to your people in the future, for the vision concerns a time yet to come.”

Daniel 10

___________________________________________________

Let me state that there are prayer intercessors who can see into the Spirit realm.  I am not one of them, but I have friends that do.  In this setting I cannot release any of the information that I have received; but suffice it to say there is much demonic activity and certainly we’d all be advised to stay prayed up.


You need to stand in faith on whatever matter concerns you.  Have faith in God.  He hears our prayers…be in expectation of His answer.  Not yours…but His.

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

2 thoughts on “Lessons From Avatar The Movie! December 22- December 29, 2009

Leave a Reply

