Posted in Uncategorized

Wisdom Makes The Difference! April 20-27, 2010

Hear music while you read:  I Was Always There by The Straight Gate Choir

Well, about a month ago I turned the corner in my car and  lo and behold…  my neighbors were moving and decided not to take the chairs with them and put them on the curb.  I picked them up and decided to get cushions.

Before I even had time to go in a store some people who live about a mile from here…put some beautiful cushions at the curb. All they needed was a good scrub!   I scooped them up!

This happens all of the time.  It’s something new…but I can get used to it.  The fact that these “events” keep happening to me…is not because of any “smartness” or “understanding” or “favor” that I have other than from God…and I am thankful

But, to answer the question:  “Why Wisdom?”

When I have a problem…I do not need a solution.  I need the BEST SOLUTION!   God’s way is always a better way than man’s way.    He says so and has shown me.

For My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways My ways, saith the Lord. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are My ways higher than your ways, and My thoughts than your thoughts. (Isaiah 55:8-9)

Time and time again…God has proven Himself!   I want to operate with His wisdom; never my own!


Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

