Posted in Uncategorized

Worthy (mp3) by Deborah K. Banks April 26-May 4, 2010

Play Here


This is some of the most beautiful music I have ever heard!   I sing it in my sleep.   It will stick with you!  It is great for your spirit.

It is with great gratitude that we present the music of Minister Deborah K. Banks.   If you would like to purchase her Cd…please visit her site here Thank You!   If the link does not work, you may go to http//: www. deborahbanks.bandcamp.com

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

4 thoughts on “Worthy (mp3) by Deborah K. Banks April 26-May 4, 2010

  1. I have read thru your messages here. I like you alot. I would want to ask you to consider us part of your prayers and actually be part of us in any way the almighty God will lead you to.
    But my most request right now is prayer. It’s not so easy for me and my team to serve in China. I have something to share with you. if you will be willing to listen. And maybe pray about it, I have seen you are a prayerful person. God will tell what whether we can be partners or not. We don’t have to waste any time. God needs our time so much.
    Pastor Clapton.
    I will tell you more later.
    God bless you.

  2. Hi Keisha!, you are so right. The words from the heart of the writer…inspired are indeed powerful! Blessings &Love

  3. Dearest Pastor Clapton…though our reply is belated..our prayers are not…we love you and we are praying for you each and every day. Please keep in touch…we care. Blessings and Love

Leave a Reply

