Posted in Uncategorized

Cafe Sozo Celebrates Two MIllion Hits!

Declare His glory among the nations, His marvelous works among all peoples.
1 Chronicles 16: 24

It’s been a great journey!  And we’re just getting started!   I wish that I could tell you exactly what day we crossed the TWO MILLION mark; but I cannot.  It was 80, 506 hits ago!   Really. 

 

This site is run by the Holy Spirit.  Our original  web designer had said we’d be “lucky” if we got 20,000 hits in the first two years.  Well, I suppose he was denying the power of God.

 

These are the last days and this is what God says in Acts 2:  17

And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:American King James Version

 

WE PROMISE YOU THAT THE SPIRIT OF THE LIVING GOD WILL BE FOUND AT THIS SITE AT ALL TIMES AS WE ARE ABOUT TO KICK IT INTO HIGH GEAR!

 

Many many thanks to those who have supported us over these last few years with prayers, moral support, encouragement , wisdom, inspiration, teaching and ministering!  GOD KNOWS!

 

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

