Posted in Uncategorized

Be A Light In The Life Of Someone Else! December 11, 2011

  1. Psalm 43:3Image
    Send forth your light and your truth, let them guide me; let them bring me to your holy mountain, to the place where you dwell.
  2. Psalm 44:3
    It was not by their sword that they won the land, nor did their arm bring them victory; it was your right hand, your arm, and the light of your face, for you loved them.
  3. Psalm 49:19
    he will join the generation of his fathers, who will never see the light of life.
  4. Psalm 56:13
    For you have delivered me from death and my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before God in the light of life.
Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

