Posted in Uncategorized

Resolutions For 2012! by E. Davenport December 10, 2011

Image

Let me hang out my qualifier right now!  In other words…let me drop the gauntlet!!!

I just pulled down the list of my New Year’s Resolutions by Faith for 2011!!  Guess what?  Out of 16 things more than half had happened.   All of the truly impossible stuff!   The miracles!   The ridiculous stuff happened!  And I figured out why the other stuff did NOT happen.   Because I forgot about it and didn’t stay in faith about it until it did happen.

God cannot do anything with my unbelief!

So for next year….a surely different and powerful year!   I’ll just be in faith for my resolutions every day!

P.S.  And a note on prophecy….if you’re planning to lay hold of it…pay attention.

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

