Posted in Uncategorized

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY FROM CAFE SOZO May 13, 2012

Image

 

If you follow my teachings and keep them in mind, you will live. Be wise and learn good sense; remember my teachings and do what I say. If you love Wisdom and don’t reject her, she will watch over you. The best thing about Wisdom is Wisdom herself; good sense is more important than anything else.

“If you value Wisdom and hold tightly to her, great honors will be yours. It will be like wearing a glorious crown of beautiful flowers.” (Proverbs 4:4-9, CEV)

I cannot say that it was hard being a mother; but I can say that it has been a faith walk.  Early on, I had to trust God and He has never failed any of us.  He gave us His love and it was the foundation of our faith producing many miracles.

OH WHAT JOY!   I’D DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IF IT WERE POSSIBLE!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

