Posted in Uncategorized

Love Search! by E. Davenport June 25, 2012

Apprehensive on an airplane flying down to Texas….I sat back in my seat and I heard a whisper:  “I’m holding you in my arms.”  There is no Love greater than this.  The Love of God.  

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Last year people were searching the Internet for the Word “Jesus” and they were landing at this site right here (and likely many others.)   This year the top search Word that we have received is “Love.”  You have to ask yourself why that is.  I know…and I found out the answer in my time of need.

I was ten years, I was twenty, I was thirty-five and so forth.  The older I got, the more I needed to understand if ANYONE could love me unconditionally.  It turns out that that this question which I had never put in words and the “search” for the answer in my life had led me  down some dark trails and ultimately some bright and shining trails.  

I knew that God loves me all my life.  Every single day.  Every problem.   Every trial…He got me out!  I am not making this up.  He started answering my prayers from the moment I sent them up.    I remember all the way back to age five years old.  And He has never failed.

I hear people saying:    “We are all God’s children.”   That’s the devil’s lie and it is ignorance.    We are all God’s creation…but we are not ALL God’s children.   The God that I serve is the only God.  He is a God of Love.  He gave His only son…to die for us that our sins would not be held against us that we might have…our choice…eternal life.

So the next time that you want to do a LOVE SEARCH…stop…what you’re doing and say a prayer…God will here you and you can talk plainly.

 

Write in and let me know how you are doing.  I care. 

 

 

 

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

