Posted in Uncategorized

Some University Professors Confuse People About Hell! November, 2016

If there is one profession that needs to be prayed for regarding misleading people about God and about Hell (Hades, Sheol) it is College Professors.  These people are confused; so it is doubtful that they are “deliberately” misleading people who are at a vulnerable age.  Yes, I’m giving most of them, the benefit of the doubt…but confusion is rampant regarding the reality of God on college campuses; especially for that profession.   I know so many young adults who went to colleges as believers and came out  with no definition in what they believe.   I think it’s just plain manipulation.  At the root of it; most often is atheism and Atheists won’t teach salvation.  If you know one, please write and tell me, I’d like to hear it.  So, is the “average” College Professor going to talk about Hell?   Probably not except to say it’s a fairy tale and they don’t believe.   The next time that you meet that instructor in the Lecture Hall who goes on that rant, I just wish SOMEONE would videotape it and anonymously post it on YouTube.  Yes, that’s a lovely idea!  Se, if you are confused; it’s fairly simple to confuse someone else; especially if they respect your position and so-called intelligence.  Let me just say that as an Undergrad, I attended a Christian College, so I didn’t have those issues but my children did.  I had to pray around the clock about some of the erroneous influences and I am praying that they all get saved.  WHY?   Because Hell is REAL.. that’s why!

Author:

I am a born again believer. I am a Prayer Intercessor, writer, wife, mom, sold out for God lady! I believe that Jesus heals. I also believe that many people need faith information and prayer and this site will offer this.

Leave a Reply

