Posted in Uncategorized

Cafe Sozo is 2 Days Away From The One Million Mark!

Cafesozothankslp

It was the winter of 2004 when this endeavor began.  I decided to go take a business course and the one that I wanted was over 50 miles away from my home.  I did not have a car.  I rented a jalopy.  There were many tears mainly because I knew that I was going to come Online and I didn’t know how it was going to happen.  Slowly, I realized that I would have to trust God to see this vision come into being.

I would work for three years on my own before Cafe Sozo would materialize.  I had to learn to take it day by day.  I did learn that.  There was a web designer who quit on me but it wasn’t all his fault.  On some days when I really thought about it it didn’t make sense to go Online and even try to minister The Word of God or pray with people when I was not even a full fledged minister.  I made so many mistakes and I realized the reason it took so long was because of my fear of failure.  Yes, I made some mistakes and yes…the devil provided plenty of distractions and obstacles.

We’ve had visitors from all of the fifty states, the Phillipines, Australia, Africa, Bankok, Singapore, The United Arab Immrates, India, Canada, Budapest, Brazil, South Africa and more…

The response has been phenomenal!

Finally, in 2007; we went Online.  I thought people would come rushing in by the thousands but instead…they trickled in.   The first day that I put this site up…it crashed.  I was devastated…I prayed and it reappeared right in front of my eyes!  I’ve seen miracles, heard miracles and my faith has been strengthened.  I’ve made friends from all over the world.

Cafe Sozo is about to hit the ONE MILLION mark of readership!  This is phenomenal…and God drew people here.

I just want to THANK YOU ALL for your support and encouragement.  You have been so faithful and kind and I truly thank you!

Our main purpose for being here is to Glorify God, spread the faith and to save souls!

Please celebrate this time with us!  The fact that we’ve reached this milestone in such a short time proves that God is so faithful always backing His word!